submenu

Gratis speel- en beleefdag - Jeugdactiedag XL (6-14 jaar)

Head for the Zandloper on 20 October to enjoy an exciting afternoon, which gets off to a start at 2 pm. Opportunities galore to play, explore and experience, all free of charge. Lots of workshops and side events will be available.

Action weaving
The spider succeeds in spinning a magnificent web, but it is not the only one doing that! Together we will create a huge canvas, using all kinds of coloured and recycled strings. As one ends, the other begins. Tie knots and mull it over until a genuine work of art begins to emerge!

Cheese and shoot
If you have always dreamed of being a movie star, why not have a go now? Strike a pose and walk through five different installations. Losing yourself in a storm of confetti, with15 monsters in the picture or biting like a vampire - no do's and don'ts!

All the fun of the circus
A circus ring full of circus material is waiting for you! We roll out the red ring, so you then can come and try out all kinds of circus skills.

Axe throwing
Axe throwing originated in Scandinavia and is even practiced at a professional level! But... we opt for a modern version of axe throwing, one that is completely safe and suitable for all ages. This new version of the game has a lot in common with throwing darts.

Nerf battle
Load the darts... Aim... Shoot! You and your team members will try to eliminate your opponents!

3D drawing
You will learn how to work with the ultra-safe '3Doodler Start' 3D pen. It may take some getting used to at first, but once you've mastered it, you'll soon achieve an impressive result.

Night lamp
If you have always wanted to make your own night lamp, this is the perfect opportunity! 3D printing, glue gun, jigsaw. If these terms sound like music to your ears, be sure to drop by and set to work!

VR game: Beat Saber
Come and discover virtual reality. Explore your VR skills against the backdrop of a rhythmic sword fight!

Roborace
Robots and a maze... that's all it takes. Work together as a team to find your way through and be the first to finish!

Minisegways
Minisegways combines the fun of a hoverboard with the safety of a segway. You can't get better than that, we thought! Get the hang of the basic technique and enjoy a gentle tour.

Bungee trampoline
There is nothing to add to that, really! Fill your lungs with air, somersaulting to your heart's content... in short, fun guaranteed!

Spa Savoy, beauty & relax
During this wonderfully relaxing workshop, the Savoy Ladies' Clubs will introduce you to the world of wellness in a fun way. You will be the focus of attention, learn new things and have time to enjoy yourself. A review and a skin cleansing session will lead to the creation of your own face mask, using tasty ingredients from the kitchen. Put on your bathrobe and prepare to enjoy yourself.

Date

praktische info

genre

family, evenement

adres

GC de Zandloper
Kaasmarkt 75
1780 Wemmel

prijs

  • free: gratis

submenu

Gratis speel- en beleefdag - Jeugdactiedag XL (6-14 jaar)

Venez au Zandloper le 20 octobre et vivez une après-midi pétillante! A partir de 14h, vous pourrez jouer, découvrir et vivre, et tout est gratuit. Nous prévoyons de nombreux ateliers et des animations diverses.

Action weaving
L’araignée réalise une superbe toile, mais elle n’y est pas seule ! Nous créons tous ensemble une énorme toile en nous servant de toutes sortes de cordes colorées et recyclées. Ce que l’un termine, l’autre le commence. Faire des nœuds et bricoler jusqu’à ce qu’apparaisse une véritable œuvre d’art.

Cheese and shoot
Vous avez toujours rêvé d’être une diva du cinéma? Posez et défilez dans cinq installations différentes. Perdez-vous dans une tempête de confettis, avec 15 monstres sur la photo ou mordez comme un vampire, tout est permis!

Piste ouverte
La piste de cirque qui déborde de matériel vous attend! Nous déroulons la piste rouge, pour que vous puissiez tester toutes sortes de techniques de cirque.

Lancer de haches
Le lancer de haches est originaire de Scandinavie et il est même pratiqué à un niveau professionnel! Mais … nous faisons le choix d’une version moderne du lancer de haches qui est sûr à 100 % et convient pour tous les âges. Cette nouvelle forme de jeu a pas mal de points communs avec le jeu des fléchettes.

Nerf battle
Chargez les fléchettes … Visez … Tirez! Tentez d’éliminer vos adversaires avec votre équipe.

Dessin en 3D
On vous apprend à utiliser le crayon en 3D ‘3Doodler Stard’ hypersécurisé. Il faut s’habituer au début, mais dès que vous maîtriserez la technique, vous arriverez rapidement à un beau résultat.

Lampe de chevet
Vous avez toujours rêvé de créer votre lampe de chevet? Le moment idéal est arrivé! Impression en 3D, pistolet à colle, scie sauteuse. Si ces notions vous semblent familières, venez nous rendre une petite visite et au boulot!

VR-game: Beat Saber
Venez vous familiariser avec la réalité virtuelle. Vous pourrez découvrir vos talents de VR à l’occasion d’un combat à l’épée rythmique!

Roborace
Robots et un labyrinthe … il ne faut rien de plus. Essayez de trouver votre chemin en équipe et d’arriver à la sortie le premier!

Minisegway
Les minisegways combinent le plaisir d’un hoverboard avec la sécurité d’un segway. Cela nous semble idéal! Apprenez la technique de base et mettez-vous tranquillement en route.

Bungeetrampoline
Cela semble tout de même évident, non? Faites le plein d’air dans vos poumons, réalisez des saltos à volonté … en bref, du plaisir garanti!

Spa Savooi, beauty & relax
Au cours de cet atelier particulièrement relaxant, les dames du Savooi vous aident à vous familiariser de manière ludique avec un centre de wellness. Vous bénéficierez d’une attention personnalisée, vous apprendrez plein de choses et vous aurez le temps d’en profiter. Après l’examen et le nettoyage de votre peau, créez votre propre masque de visage en utilisant d’excellents ingrédients de votre cuisine. Enfilez votre peignoir de bain et profitez-en!

Date

praktische info

genre

famille, evenement

adres

GC de Zandloper
Kaasmarkt 75
1780 Wemmel

prijs

  • gratuit: gratis