submenu

Program - movie

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

In the animated film 'Urbanus: de vuilnisheld' (Urbanus: the trash hero), Tollembeek's grown-ups strike a lucrative deal with a shadowy Russian figure. Everything goes awry when the children decide to rebel against the plan devised by their elders. In Dutch with subtitles
22 Nov
02.00 PM

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

In the animated film 'Urbanus: de vuilnisheld' (Urbanus: the trash hero), Tollembeek's grown-ups strike a lucrative deal with a shadowy Russian figure. Everything goes awry when the children decide to rebel against the plan devised by their elders. In Dutch with subtitles
22 Nov
08.00 PM

Mary Poppins returns - Mary Poppins returns

Mary Poppins returns in this enchanting brand-new film. You will have an opportunity to enjoy a delicious breakfast before the show begins!
vliegicoon
15 Dec
10.00 AM

Trio - film

Wim, a bookkeeper, neurotic and a loner, has been struggling with depression for some time now. His diametrically opposite half-brother Gert has a go at trying to cheer him up with an unusual gift. The escort Lise awakens long lost feelings in Wim, while casting a spell over Gert … In Dutch with su
14 Feb
02.00 PM

Trio - film

Wim, a bookkeeper, neurotic and a loner, has been struggling with depression for some time now. His diametrically opposite half-brother Gert has a go at trying to cheer him up with an unusual gift. The escort Lise awakens long lost feelings in Wim, while casting a spell over Gert … In Dutch with su
14 Feb
08.00 PM

De leeuwenkoning (5+) - ontbijtfilms

The new Disney live action film by director Jon Favreau takes us on a journey to the African savannah, where the future king is born. Simba admires his father, King Mufasa, and takes his own royal destiny seriously. But he cannot count on the support of everyone... You will have the opportunity to e
vliegicoon
22 Mar
10.00 AM

Peppa Big: Pirateneiland (3+) - ontbijtfilms

Peppa is an animated series. Peppa is a cute little pig. She lives together with her little brother George and mummy and daddy pig. Peppa likes to play games, wear nice clothes, make trips and to jump in the mud. Her adventures always end well.
vliegicoon
22 Mar
10.00 AM

Engel - film

‘Engel' is the story of the encounter between the prostitute Fae and the world-famous sportsman Thierry. During his holiday in Senegal he falls head over heels in love with this African beauty. They discover dignity together, and hope to be able to shake off their misfortunes. In French with Dutch
27 Mar
02.00 PM

Engel - film

‘Engel' is the story of the encounter between the prostitute Fae and the world-famous sportsman Thierry. During his holiday in Senegal he falls head over heels in love with this African beauty. They discover dignity together, and hope to be able to shake off their misfortunes. In French with Dutch
27 Mar
08.00 PM

Girl - film

This award-winning Belgian film by director Lukas Dhondt tells the story of Lara, a 15-year-old girl born into the body of a boy. She is ready to risk everything to pursue her dream: to become a ballerina. In French/ In Dutch with Dutch subtitles
29 May
02.00 PM

Girl - film

This award-winning Belgian film by director Lukas Dhondt tells the story of Lara, a 15-year-old girl born into the body of a boy. She is ready to risk everything to pursue her dream: to become a ballerina. In French/ In Dutch with Dutch subtitles
29 May
08.00 PM

submenu

Programme - film

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

Dans le film d’animation ‘Urbanus: de vuilnisheld’, les adultes de Tollembeek concluent un accord lucratif avec un vague Russe. Plus rien ne va lorsque les enfants se révoltent contre le plan des adultes. Version et sous-titres en néerlandais.
22 nov
14h00

Urbanus: de vuilnisheld - film

Dans le film d’animation ‘Urbanus: de vuilnisheld’, les adultes de Tollembeek concluent un accord lucratif avec un vague Russe. Plus rien ne va lorsque les enfants se révoltent contre le plan des adultes. Version et sous-titres en néerlandais.
22 nov
20h00

Mary Poppins returns - ontbijtfilm

Mary Poppins nous revient avec ce film magique et dans une toute nouvelle version. Avant le film, vous pourrez savourer un excellent petit déjeuner!
vliegicoon
15 déc
10h00

Trio - film

Wim, comptable, névrosé et solitaire, se bat depuis quelque temps déjà contre une dépression. Son demi-frère et son contraire Gert tente de le réconforter en lui faisant un cadeau peu courant. Escorte Lise libère des sentiments oubliés chez Wim. Mais Gert est aussi envoûté par elle … Version et sou
14 fév
14h00

Trio - film

Wim, comptable, névrosé et solitaire, se bat depuis quelque temps déjà contre une dépression. Son demi-frère et son contraire Gert tente de le réconforter en lui faisant un cadeau peu courant. Escorte Lise libère des sentiments oubliés chez Wim. Mais Gert est aussi envoûté par elle … Version et sou
14 fév
20h00

De leeuwenkoning (5+) - ontbijtfilm

Dans le nouveau film Disney Live-Action du metteur en scène Jon Favreau, nous partons dans la savane africaine, où naîtra le futur roi. Simba admire son père, le roi Mustafa, et il prend sa propre destination royale fort à coeur. Mais il n’a pas le soutien de tous … Avant le film, vous pourrez dégus
vliegicoon
22 mar
10h00

Peppa Big: Pirateneiland (3+) - ontbijtfilms

Peppa est une série de dessins animés. Peppa est un petit cochon, qui habite chez papa et maman cochon avec son petit frère George. Peppa aime les petits jeux, porte de beaux habits, fait de petits voyages et aime sauter dans la boue. Ses aventures se terminent toujours bien.
vliegicoon
22 mar
10h00

Engel - film

‘Engel' suit la rencontre de la prostituée Dae avec le célèbre sportif Thierry. Au cours de ses vacances au Sénégal, il tombe amoureux fou de cette beauté africaine. Ils s’apprécient mutuellement et espèrent pouvoir se libérer de leurs situations fâcheuses. Version française, sous-titres néerlandai
27 mar
14h00

Engel - film

‘Engel' suit la rencontre de la prostituée Dae avec le célèbre sportif Thierry. Au cours de ses vacances au Sénégal, il tombe amoureux fou de cette beauté africaine. Ils s’apprécient mutuellement et espèrent pouvoir se libérer de leurs situations fâcheuses. Version française, sous-titres néerlandai
27 mar
20h00

Girl - film

Ce film belge couronné de nombreux prix, réalisé par Lukas Dhondt, raconte l’histoire de Lara, une jeune fille de 15 ans dans le corps d’un garçon. Elle est prête à prendre tous les risques pour réaliser son rêve: devenir danseuse de ballet. Version français/néerlandais, sous-titres néerlandais.
29 mai
14h00

Girl - film

Ce film belge couronné de nombreux prix, réalisé par Lukas Dhondt, raconte l’histoire de Lara, une jeune fille de 15 ans dans le corps d’un garçon. Elle est prête à prendre tous les risques pour réaliser son rêve: devenir danseuse de ballet. Version français/néerlandais, sous-titres néerlandais.
29 mai
20h00