submenu

Program - family

Vitamine OK - Saint Nicolas

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
23 Nov

Vitamine OK - Go crazy!

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
08 Dec

Mary Poppins returns - Mary Poppins returns

Mary Poppins returns in this enchanting brand-new film. You will have an opportunity to enjoy a delicious breakfast before the show begins!
vliegicoon
15 Dec
10.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
18 Jan
11.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

sold out
This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
18 Jan
03.00 PM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
19 Jan
11.00 AM

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

This magical garden offers small children the chance to experience everything together with their parents or the people accompanying them: discovering music, movement or images. They can sit, lie down, crawl around and even sing along, dance, laugh and clap their hands.
vliegicoon
19 Jan
03.00 PM

Vitamine OK - Friends

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
25 Jan

Wemmel wintert - Een familiedag in een winters jasje (2-92 jaar)

The Zandloper transformed into a Winter Wonderland with magical productions, workshops to warm the cockles of your heart, snacks and drinks to be enjoyed around a crackling fire basket and who knows, a layer of snow to complete the picture. A must-attend event! Be sure to include it in your diary.
vliegicoon
01 Feb
01.30 PM

Vitamine OK - Circus

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
16 Feb

Vitamine OK - cooking

Vitamine OK: activities for parents with children between the ages of 4 and 9. If you speak a language other than Dutch with your child at home, why not Join other pairings (parent-child) once a month to enjoy a fun experience in Dutch?
vliegicoon
14 Mar

De leeuwenkoning (5+) - ontbijtfilms

The new Disney live action film by director Jon Favreau takes us on a journey to the African savannah, where the future king is born. Simba admires his father, King Mufasa, and takes his own royal destiny seriously. But he cannot count on the support of everyone... You will have the opportunity to e
vliegicoon
22 Mar
10.00 AM

Peppa Big: Pirateneiland (3+) - ontbijtfilms

Peppa is an animated series. Peppa is a cute little pig. She lives together with her little brother George and mummy and daddy pig. Peppa likes to play games, wear nice clothes, make trips and to jump in the mud. Her adventures always end well.
vliegicoon
22 Mar
10.00 AM

Sprookjes enzo - Click (3+)

A luminous acrobatic fairy tale. After the success of 'Lampionaio', Sprookjes enzo is now offering a new and exciting circus theatre performance. A never-ending procession of dancing and jumping lights in a circus ring where time has stopped still.
vliegicoon
28 Mar
11.00 AM

Sprookjes enzo - Click (3+)

A luminous acrobatic fairy tale. After the success of 'Lampionaio', Sprookjes enzo is now offering a new and exciting circus theatre performance. A never-ending procession of dancing and jumping lights in a circus ring where time has stopped still.
vliegicoon
28 Mar
03.00 PM

submenu

Programme - famille

Vitamine OK - Saint-Nicolas

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
23 nov

Vitamine OK - Soyons un peu fou!

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
08 déc

Mary Poppins returns - ontbijtfilm

Mary Poppins nous revient avec ce film magique et dans une toute nouvelle version. Avant le film, vous pourrez savourer un excellent petit déjeuner!
vliegicoon
15 déc
10h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
18 jan
11h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

épuisé
Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
18 jan
15h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
19 jan
11h00

Theater de Spiegel - LABOTANIK (0-2 jaar)

Dans ce jardin magique, les petits enfants réalisent plein de choses avec leurs parents ou accompagnateurs: ils ont le choix entre de la musique, de l’exercice ou un film. Ils peuvent rester assis, couchés, grimper ou même chanter, danser, rire et taper dans les mains.
vliegicoon
19 jan
15h00

Vitamine OK - Amis

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
25 jan

Wemmel wintert - Een familiedag in een winters jasje (2-92 jaar)

De Zandloper se transforme en Winterwonderland (pays des merveilles hivernal) qui propose des spectacles magiques, des ateliers qui vous tiennent chaud, des snacks et des boissons à savourer près d’un feu qui crépite et peut-être aussi une petite couche de neige. Une journée à ne surtout pas manquer
vliegicoon
01 fév
13h30

Vitamine OK - Cirque

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
16 fév

Vitamine OK - Cuisiner

Vitamine OK sont des activités destinées aux parents avec enfants entre 4 et 9 ans. Parlez-vous une autre langue que le néerlandais avec votre enfant à la maison? Venez 1 x par mois participer à une activité amusante en néerlandais avec d’autres duos (parent-enfant)!
vliegicoon
14 mar

De leeuwenkoning (5+) - ontbijtfilm

Dans le nouveau film Disney Live-Action du metteur en scène Jon Favreau, nous partons dans la savane africaine, où naîtra le futur roi. Simba admire son père, le roi Mustafa, et il prend sa propre destination royale fort à coeur. Mais il n’a pas le soutien de tous … Avant le film, vous pourrez dégus
vliegicoon
22 mar
10h00

Peppa Big: Pirateneiland (3+) - ontbijtfilms

Peppa est une série de dessins animés. Peppa est un petit cochon, qui habite chez papa et maman cochon avec son petit frère George. Peppa aime les petits jeux, porte de beaux habits, fait de petits voyages et aime sauter dans la boue. Ses aventures se terminent toujours bien.
vliegicoon
22 mar
10h00

Sprookjes enzo - Click (3+)

Un conte de fée acrobatique phosphorescent. Après le succès de ‘Lampionaio’, Sprookjes enzo propose un nouveau spectacle de théâtre de cirque envoûtant. Un carrousel de lumières dansantes et sautillantes sur la piste d’un cirque où le temps s’est arrêté.
vliegicoon
28 mar
11h00

Sprookjes enzo - Click (3+)

Un conte de fée acrobatique phosphorescent. Après le succès de ‘Lampionaio’, Sprookjes enzo propose un nouveau spectacle de théâtre de cirque envoûtant. Un carrousel de lumières dansantes et sautillantes sur la piste d’un cirque où le temps s’est arrêté.
vliegicoon
28 mar
15h00