submenu

Over ons - Medewerkers

Centrumverantwoordelijke
Kristof Smet - kristof.smet@derand.be

Stafmedewerker jeugd
Eef Vermaelen - eef.vermaelen@derand.be

Onthaal
Inge Demeestere - inge.demeestere@derand.be
Nadine Poty - nadine.poty@derand.be
Caro Renckens - caro.renckens@derand.be

Techniek
Lucas Couvreur - lucas.couvreur@derand.be
Wouter Vekeman - wouter.vekeman@derand.be

Onderhoud 
Pierre Geers
Katleen Van Holsbeek
Viviane Van Goethem
Mihai Imbarus