Medewerkers

Centrumverantwoordelijke

Kristof Smet - kristof.smet@derand.be

Stafmedewerker

Eef Vermaelen - eef.vermaelen@derand.be

Medewerkers administratie en communicatie

Inge Demeestere - inge.demeestere@derand.be
Silke Hermans - silke.hermans@derand.be
Sandra Scholiers - sandra.scholiers@derand.be

Techniek

Lucas Couvreur - lucas.couvreur@derand.be
Wim Van Belle - wim.vanbelle@derand.be 
Fiebe Van Praet (stagiair podiumassistent)
 

Onderhoud

Katleen Van Holsbeek
Viviane Van Goethem
Mihai Imbarus
Naziha Chemlali
Agatha Nikuze