submenu

Over ons - Medewerkers

Centrumverantwoordelijke
Kristof Smet - kristof.smet@derand.be

Stafmedewerker jeugd
Caro Renckens (ad interim) - caro.renckens@derand.be                                                                                        Eef Vermaelen - eef.vermaelen@derand.be 

Medewerkers administratie & communicatie 

Inge Demeestere - inge.demeestere@derand.be
Nadine Poty - nadine.poty@derand.be
Freija De Roover - freija.deroover@derand.be

Technici
Lucas Couvreur - lucas.couvreur@derand.be
Wouter Vekeman - wouter.vekeman@derand.be

Onderhoudsmedewerkers
Pierre Geers
Katleen Van Holsbeek
Viviane Van Goethem
Mihai Imbarus                                                                                                                                                          Justin Simbizi                                                                                                                                                          Ahmed Tallih